AnimeVision

a whole world of anime

 
Backbites Archive: Meanderings
Article Title Date
Attack on Titan - First Thoughts Sunday, 14 April 2013
A Certain Scientific Railgun S - First Thoughts Sunday, 14 April 2013
The 'Hentai' Prince and the Stony Cat (Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko) - First Thoughts Sunday, 14 April 2013
Valvrave the Liberator - First Thoughts Saturday, 13 April 2013
Date A Live - First Thoughts Saturday, 13 April 2013
Photo Kano - First Thoughts Friday, 12 April 2013
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU (Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Comedy wa Machigatteiru) - First Thoughts Friday, 12 April 2013
Red Data Girl - First Thoughts Thursday, 11 April 2013
YUYUSHIKI - First Thoughts Thursday, 11 April 2013
AIURA - First Thoughts Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Sparrow's Hotel - First Thoughts Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Arata the Legend - First Thoughts Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Karneval - First Thoughts Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Flowers of Evil (Aku no Hana) - First Thoughts Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Mushibugyo - First Thoughts Monday, 08 April 2013
Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet - First Thoughts Sunday, 07 April 2013
Nyarko-san: Another Crawling Chaos W (Haiyore! Nyaruko-san! W) - First Thoughts Sunday, 07 April 2013
The Severing Crime Edge - First Thoughts Sunday, 07 April 2013
Muromi-san - First Thoughts Saturday, 06 April 2013
Zettai Bouei Leviatan - First Thoughts Saturday, 06 April 2013
Oreimo (Season Two) - First Thoughts Saturday, 06 April 2013
Samurai Bride - First Thoughts Saturday, 06 April 2013
Devil is a Part-Timer! - First Thoughts Friday, 05 April 2013
Devil Survivor 2: The Animation - First Thoughts Thursday, 04 April 2013
Majestic Prince - First Thoughts Thursday, 04 April 2013
Senran Kagura - First Thoughts Thursday, 17 January 2013
AKB0048 -next stage- - First Thoughts Monday, 14 January 2013
Vividred Operation - First Thoughts Monday, 14 January 2013
Problem Children Are Coming From Another World, Aren't They? - First Thoughts Saturday, 12 January 2013
Kotoura-san - First Thoughts Friday, 11 January 2013
Tamako Market - First Thoughts Friday, 11 January 2013
Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East - First Thoughts Friday, 11 January 2013
Seitokai no Ichizon Lv.2 - First Thoughts Thursday, 10 January 2013
Amnesia - First Thoughts Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman - First Thoughts Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Love Live! School Idol Project - First Thoughts Tuesday, 08 January 2013
THE UNLIMITED Hyobu Kyousuke - First Thoughts Tuesday, 08 January 2013
Senyu - First Thoughts Tuesday, 08 January 2013
Ishida & Asakura - First Thoughts Sunday, 06 January 2013
OreShura - First Thoughts Saturday, 05 January 2013
Cuticle Detective Inaba - First Thoughts Saturday, 05 January 2013
Maoyu - First Thoughts Friday, 04 January 2013
Ai Mai Mi - First Thoughts Thursday, 03 January 2013
Mangirl! - First Thoughts Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Encouragement of Climb (Yama no Susume) - First Thoughts Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Boku no Imouto wa "Osaka-okan" (My Little Sister is an Osaka Momma) - First Thoughts Sunday, 23 December 2012
Say 'I Love You' (Sukitte Ii na yo) - First Thoughts Saturday, 03 November 2012
Busou Shinki - First Thoughts Sunday, 21 October 2012
Ebiten - FIrst Thoughts Saturday, 20 October 2012
Chuunibyo Demo Koi Ga Shitai (Regardless of my Adolescent Delusions of Grandeur, I Want a Date!) - First Thoughts Wednesday, 17 October 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 5