AnimeVision

a whole world of anime

 
News Archive: Licensing

Article Title Date
[C] Comes to AOD Tuesday, 19 April 2011
Manga to Release Kenichi: The Mightiest Disciple Wednesday, 13 April 2011
New AOD Streams Announced Friday, 08 April 2011
CR adds 07 Ghost Saturday, 02 April 2011
More from CR: Battle Girls - Time Paradox Friday, 01 April 2011
CR Spree Continues: Tono to Issho 2, Deadman Wonderland, The World God Only Knows, Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi Thursday, 31 March 2011
More CR Announcements: Without Wings, Astarotte's Toy, SKET Dance, A Bridge to the Starry Skies Wednesday, 30 March 2011
CR Spring: Gintama', Nichijou, Hanasaku Iroha Tuesday, 29 March 2011
Sacred Blacksmith for Manga UK, Two More for Sentai Wednesday, 16 February 2011
Crunchyroll Winter 2011 Thursday, 06 January 2011
Crunchyroll Launches Final Batch of Kadokawa Titles Thursday, 30 December 2010
Crunchyroll and Kadokawa Stream Demonbane, Seitokai no Ichizon Thursday, 23 December 2010
It's Harem Day at Crunchyroll Wednesday, 15 December 2010
Crunchyroll Adds Kiddy GiRL-AND, Mushi-Uta and Cosplay Complex Wednesday, 08 December 2010
Sentai Acquire Needless License Tuesday, 09 November 2010
London Expo October 2010 - Anime Panel Announcements Saturday, 30 October 2010
Manga UK Goes on Haruhi Spree Friday, 29 October 2010
Sentai Nab Kampfer, Koihime Muso and 11eyes Thursday, 21 October 2010
Manga UK to Release TO Tuesday, 19 October 2010
Casshern Sins Heads for Manga Sunday, 10 October 2010
Manga UK to Release Highschool of the Dead Sunday, 10 October 2010
Crunchyroll to Simulcast Tantei Opera Milky Holmes, Announces 'Crunchyroll Library' Saturday, 09 October 2010
Crunchyroll Adds Hayate Season One Wednesday, 06 October 2010
Crunchyroll Add Otome Yokai Zakuro Thursday, 30 September 2010
Sentai Adds Nyan Koi! Tuesday, 21 September 2010
Crunchyroll Adds 16 Kadokawa Shows, And More Wednesday, 15 September 2010
Manga Brings Hetalia to the UK Tuesday, 31 August 2010
Viz Nabs Vampire Knight: Guilty Saturday, 28 August 2010
Anime Network UK Shows Friday, 27 August 2010
Sentai Scores Uta-Kata, Taisho Baseball Girls Wednesday, 18 August 2010
Beez Amecon Licenses Saturday, 14 August 2010
FUNimation Picks Up Gai-Rei Zero Saturday, 14 August 2010
Crunchyroll Gets Into the DVD Business with 5cm Per Second Saturday, 14 August 2010
July Licensing Update Wednesday, 04 August 2010
FUNimation on the Rescue Trail Again Monday, 28 June 2010
Sentai to Release Xam'd, Hell Girl S3 in US Friday, 25 June 2010
Manga UK Confirms 4 Nixed Releases Thursday, 17 June 2010
Licenses, Licenses, and More Licenses Monday, 14 June 2010
CR Streams Haruhi, Latest Shin Koihime Musou Monday, 12 April 2010
Manga UK to Release Professor Layton Wednesday, 07 April 2010
CR Adds Uragiri wa Boku no Namae o Shitteiru Wednesday, 07 April 2010
FUNi Rescues Chii, Continues Spice and Wolf, and Heads for Eden of the East Wednesday, 07 April 2010
Crunchyroll Stream Heroman Thursday, 01 April 2010
Manga Tweets Eureka SeveN, Musashi Movies Tuesday, 30 March 2010
FUNi Nab Black Butler Tuesday, 30 March 2010
4Kids Catches Tai Chi Chasers Wednesday, 24 March 2010
RightStuf / Nozomi Goes Classic with Dirty Pair Thursday, 18 March 2010
Tests and (Edited) Dancing for FUNimation Friday, 05 March 2010
Rave Master Goes DVD-on-Demand Friday, 05 March 2010
Sentai May Releases Bring Three More New Titles Tuesday, 02 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 8