AnimeVision

a whole world of anime

 
News Archive: Licensing

Article Title Date
Viz Media and Manga UK Ink Distribution Deal Tuesday, 08 April 2008
MVM Nabs Gravitation Thursday, 03 April 2008
MB Pick Up Serei no Moribito Thursday, 27 March 2008
On a Crunchy Licensing Roll Wednesday, 26 March 2008
Anime Boston Licenses Wednesday, 26 March 2008
Negima OVAs Head to FUNimation Friday, 21 March 2008
Voltron Comes to the UK Tuesday, 11 March 2008
New US Distributor, New License... Monday, 03 March 2008
Haruhi-ism in the UK Wednesday, 27 February 2008
Sola, and Thanks for All the Cash Wednesday, 27 February 2008
Yona Yona Penguin and Ocean Waves Sail to UK Thursday, 21 February 2008
FUNimation Pick Up Claymore Monday, 18 February 2008
Manga UK Confirm Death Note Friday, 15 February 2008
Media Blasters Nabs Night Head Genesis Friday, 15 February 2008
Momentum Nabs Vexille, and a Few Rumours? Wednesday, 13 February 2008
FUNimation "In Negotiations" To Acquire Some Geneon Titles Friday, 08 February 2008
Tears for the Departed from Bandai Visual Thursday, 31 January 2008
Gunbuster 2: In the UK, On the Cheap Monday, 21 January 2008
Kanon and AIR Headed for UK? Thursday, 10 January 2008
FLCL and Haruhi UK-Bound Thursday, 03 January 2008
Possible Licenses Touted at NATPE Wednesday, 12 December 2007
New licenses from New York Anime Festival Monday, 10 December 2007
Mushi-shi Live Action gets UK Release Monday, 10 December 2007
Initial D Drifts Into UK Thursday, 22 November 2007
Hell Comes to UK Thursday, 15 November 2007
MB Supports Doujin Work? Tuesday, 13 November 2007
FUNimation Hints at Geneon Titles? Friday, 09 November 2007
FUNimation's Ghost Hunt Wednesday, 31 October 2007
Haruhi's Lucky Star Wednesday, 31 October 2007
Unico Heads for New Galaxy Friday, 26 October 2007
Licensing@EXPO Monday, 22 October 2007
ADV Pick Up Kanon 2006 Tuesday, 25 September 2007
Tweeny Witches Fly to Media Blasters Friday, 21 September 2007
Otakon2007 Tuesday, 24 July 2007
AX2007 Monday, 02 July 2007
Wallflower Wednesday, 16 May 2007
May Licensing Monday, 14 May 2007
Easter Licensing Friday, 13 April 2007
Seirei no Moribito Thursday, 22 March 2007
Shonen Onmyoji Friday, 09 March 2007
Higurashi, GARune Tuesday, 06 March 2007
The Third Licensed Thursday, 22 February 2007
Karin Friday, 16 February 2007
January Licensing Saturday, 03 February 2007
Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Monday, 18 December 2006
AMG TV Season 2 Thursday, 14 December 2006
Sgt Frog and Princess Princess Thursday, 16 November 2006
November Licenses Wednesday, 08 November 2006
Air Gear Monday, 23 October 2006
Gokujou Seitokai Tuesday, 03 October 2006
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 8